Sale

Discuss Christopher Ward watches
Jamieb

Sale

Post by Jamieb »

Hi everyone. Hope you are all safe.

I am new to the CW brand, but really like style of the watches. The new C60 sapphire, really caught me I eye. Like the style and would like to a glass back to my watch collection.

I know this isn’t going to be released until July, so will not be in a sale anytime soon( if ever)

Is there any of CW, similar in style, already out there and how likely to be a sale.

I keep reading there is normally a sale in July. How likely is there to be one, and any tips on how to get good watch in the sale.

Thanks in advance for any replies

Leon O
Senior
Senior
CW-watches: 4

Re: Sale

Post by Leon O »

From what can tell, the sales are usually for discontinued models. If you sing up for the newsletter emails you will be notified of the sales

Kansas City Milkman
Senior Forumgod
Senior Forumgod
CW-watches: 10

Post by Kansas City Milkman »

It’s true the 30%/50% sales have typically been in July/ December and these usually include run off models and Nearly New watches. However there have been 15% discounts appearing At times during the year (such as Father’s Day).

rkovars
Senior
Senior
CW-watches: 2

Post by rkovars »

Kansas City Milkman wrote:
Wed Jun 03, 2020 7:10 am
It’s true the 30%/50% sales have typically been in July/ December and these usually include run off models and Nearly New watches. However there have been 15% discounts appearing At times during the year (such as Father’s Day).
To add keep an eye out for the promo codes hitting the forum. They are published pretty quickly. The code is usually good for 100 pounds or 125 dollars (purchases over 500) depending on where you are located.
Current CW = C65 Trident Vintage GMT, C65 Dartmouth

2 More CW's on the short list!

Bahnstormer_vRS
CW-watches: 25
LE-two: 1
LE-three: 1
LE-foura: 1
LE-fourb: 1
LE-six: 1
LESeven: 1

Post by Bahnstormer_vRS »