Search found 6908 matches

by blowfish89
Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:19 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: C65 Anthropocene arrived!
Replies: 24
Views: 2027

Re: C65 Anthropocene arrived!

Looks great, and yes, the weather surprised me too.
by blowfish89
Tue Apr 14, 2020 1:05 am
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: What are you drinking right now....?
Replies: 2630
Views: 201163

Re: What are you drinking right now....?

a Canadian whisky favourite for the stay at home.
Image
by blowfish89
Wed Mar 25, 2020 6:32 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 59968
Views: 2677023

Re: Non CW of the Day

I haven’t worn a watch in two weeks (lockdown), I may need to reconsider my forum membership.
by blowfish89
Sun Mar 22, 2020 5:58 am
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: What are you drinking right now....?
Replies: 2630
Views: 201163

Re: What are you drinking right now....?

Malbec
Image
by blowfish89
Tue Mar 10, 2020 10:04 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 59968
Views: 2677023

Re: Non CW of the Day

Been on wrist the last 3-4 months
Image

Glam shot
Image
by blowfish89
Sun Mar 01, 2020 4:11 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 59968
Views: 2677023

Re: Non CW of the Day

Circa 1969 Omega Seamaster
Image
by blowfish89
Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:17 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Oris Aquis Lake Baikal Limited Edition
Replies: 9
Views: 1199

Re: Oris Aquis Lake Baikal Limited Edition

Nice, I like the dial!

Oris always wear smaller - I think the 43.5 is the right size to go for. I wish they would brush all links on the bracelet.
by blowfish89
Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:43 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 59968
Views: 2677023

Non CW of the Day

Image
by blowfish89
Wed Feb 12, 2020 2:44 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 59968
Views: 2677023

Non CW of the Day

Big one here
Image
Image
by blowfish89
Sat Feb 01, 2020 10:01 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 59968
Views: 2677023

Re: Non CW of the Day

Great watch, but a dull blue.
Image
by blowfish89
Thu Jan 30, 2020 4:54 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 59968
Views: 2677023

Re: Non CW of the Day

Rolex in yellow
Image
by blowfish89
Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 59968
Views: 2677023

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by blowfish89
Sat Jan 18, 2020 10:51 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 59968
Views: 2677023

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by blowfish89
Tue Jan 14, 2020 3:32 am
Forum: Vintage Watches (AVO's Playground)
Topic: Vintage watch of the day (30 years+)
Replies: 1827
Views: 173793

Re: Vintage watch of the day (30 years+)

Bahnstormer_vRS wrote:
blowfish89 wrote:
Mon Jan 13, 2020 5:34 pm
Image
That's a rather smart Jacket you're wearing Om. Everyday or special occasion?

Guy
Indian wedding.