Search found 617 matches

by Carlito149
Mon Jul 06, 2020 9:43 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: CWL of the day
Replies: 29362
Views: 1612458

Re: CWL of the day

Image
by Carlito149
Mon Jun 29, 2020 4:46 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: CWL of the day
Replies: 29362
Views: 1612458

Re: CWL of the day

Image
by Carlito149
Fri Jun 19, 2020 3:51 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: CWL of the day
Replies: 29362
Views: 1612458

Re: CWL of the day

Red Ombre
Image
by Carlito149
Tue Jun 16, 2020 3:02 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: CWL of the day
Replies: 29362
Views: 1612458

Re: CWL of the day

Image
by Carlito149
Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:59 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: CWL of the day
Replies: 29362
Views: 1612458

Re: CWL of the day

Ombre with patina removed.
Image
by Carlito149
Tue Apr 14, 2020 2:50 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: CWL of the day
Replies: 29362
Views: 1612458

Re: CWL of the day

Image
by Carlito149
Thu Jan 30, 2020 6:33 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 57058
Views: 2437094

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by Carlito149
Tue Jan 28, 2020 6:51 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 57058
Views: 2437094

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by Carlito149
Mon Jan 27, 2020 2:25 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: CWL of the day
Replies: 29362
Views: 1612458

Re: CWL of the day

Image
by Carlito149
Fri Jan 10, 2020 2:23 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: CWL of the day
Replies: 29362
Views: 1612458

Re: CWL of the day

Strap is handmade from Croatia.
by Carlito149
Fri Jan 10, 2020 11:31 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: CWL of the day
Replies: 29362
Views: 1612458

Re: CWL of the day

Image
by Carlito149
Thu Jan 09, 2020 10:30 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 57058
Views: 2437094

Re: Non CW of the Day

gaf1958 wrote:
Wed Jan 08, 2020 10:26 pm
Catching up on the last two days... first the LaCroix

Image

And yesterday, one of my Farers.

Image
Aikon is beautiful. What size?
by Carlito149
Wed Jan 08, 2020 12:51 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Trident C60 600 vs ?
Replies: 31
Views: 1470

Re: Trident C60 600 vs ?

What about Lawless Diver? Great quality.

https://www.tourbywatches.com/watches/lawless-40/
by Carlito149
Wed Jan 08, 2020 10:37 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 57058
Views: 2437094

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by Carlito149
Sat Jan 04, 2020 10:44 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: CWL of the day
Replies: 29362
Views: 1612458

Re: CWL of the day

Image