Search found 384 matches

by ateague
Tue Mar 19, 2019 7:48 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Baselworld News 2019
Replies: 54
Views: 1509

Re: Baselworld News 2019

Hope Tudor release a sub and that this wasn’t the mystery watch they have been teasing. Not for me based on what we see at the moment
by ateague
Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:49 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 50227
Views: 2183799

Re: Non CW of the Day

by ateague
Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:34 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 50227
Views: 2183799

Re: Non CW of the Day

by ateague
Thu Mar 07, 2019 8:32 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: The "what watch are you day dreaming about now" thread
Replies: 4605
Views: 352042

Re: The "what watch are you day dreaming about now" thread

The new Tudor that they keep teasing on social media. Has to be a sub. Doesn’t it?
by ateague
Sun Jan 06, 2019 7:19 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: The "what watch are you day dreaming about now" thread
Replies: 4605
Views: 352042

Re: The "what watch are you day dreaming about now" thread

That Hamilton and Stowa Partitio in white are awesome watches for the money. Excellent
by ateague
Wed Jan 02, 2019 8:54 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 50227
Views: 2183799

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by ateague
Sat Dec 29, 2018 10:54 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 50227
Views: 2183799

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
Image
Image
by ateague
Wed Dec 26, 2018 10:45 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 50227
Views: 2183799

Re: Non CW of the Day

Love that omega

Image
by ateague
Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:59 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 50227
Views: 2183799

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by ateague
Sat Dec 15, 2018 10:22 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 50227
Views: 2183799

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by ateague
Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:16 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 50227
Views: 2183799

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by ateague
Sat Dec 01, 2018 10:17 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 50227
Views: 2183799

Re: Non CW of the Day

by ateague
Wed Nov 28, 2018 9:33 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 50227
Views: 2183799

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by ateague
Sat Nov 24, 2018 11:48 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 50227
Views: 2183799

Re: Non CW of the Day

Wow, love that green
by ateague
Sat Nov 24, 2018 10:50 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: The "what watch are you day dreaming about now" thread
Replies: 4605
Views: 352042

Re: The "what watch are you day dreaming about now" thread

Do it Neil. Such a great price for an amazing looking watch