Search found 4879 matches

by golfjunky
Fri Mar 05, 2021 11:18 am
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: H Moser Alpha
Replies: 5
Views: 170

Re: H Moser Alpha

i'd buy it in a heartbeat
by golfjunky
Tue Feb 23, 2021 3:49 pm
Forum: SOTC Gallery
Topic: MiniMpi - February 2021
Replies: 36
Views: 774

Re: MiniMpi - February 2021

its alright i suppose ;-)
by golfjunky
Fri Jan 22, 2021 4:09 pm
Forum: SOTC Gallery
Topic: missF - January 2021
Replies: 18
Views: 483

Re: missF - January 2021

a pack of corkers!
by golfjunky
Wed Nov 18, 2020 4:55 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: TRIBUS 303 Squadron P8331 Limited Edition
Replies: 6
Views: 764

Re: TRIBUS 303 Squadron P8331 Limited Edition

CHZacc wrote:
Sat Nov 14, 2020 12:44 am
Richard D wrote:
Fri Nov 13, 2020 7:38 pm
What’s not to like.
The price
+1
by golfjunky
Sun Nov 01, 2020 11:26 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 60745
Views: 2780265

Re: Non CW of the Day

A couple of corkers on the page today!
by golfjunky
Sun Nov 01, 2020 11:22 am
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: Watch storage and/or display
Replies: 25
Views: 1139

Re: Watch storage and/or display

Kept in a safe now, had them on bedside in a case and realised after a burglary That I was just gift wrapping them for the burglar.
by golfjunky
Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:54 pm
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: Week of the Chronograph
Replies: 57
Views: 2553

Re: Week of the Chronograph

How about a bit of vintage chrono
2AE9178F-09FD-4F18-AF57-ACE1A57FEF10.jpeg
by golfjunky
Thu Oct 22, 2020 4:07 pm
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: use only three words
Replies: 31194
Views: 1140307

Re: use only three words

new watch tmrw
by golfjunky
Mon Oct 05, 2020 4:11 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Seiko Picture Gallery!
Replies: 56
Views: 2889

Re: Seiko Picture Gallery!

2FC551DC-D1DF-4C2F-AB39-DA492DF430F7.jpeg
0D2C3EAB-7C90-463D-94C5-E9DE21A20A81.jpeg
6F5854C2-05F6-4849-AA14-9657C83371A0.jpeg
Loving this thread. Here’s mine
by golfjunky
Mon Sep 21, 2020 8:10 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Retained value
Replies: 21
Views: 1585

Re: Retained value

And so the penny drops for another CW buyer
by golfjunky
Thu Sep 17, 2020 9:25 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 60745
Views: 2780265

Re: Non CW of the Day

9C2CF57F-B79E-4D12-9698-DD37E07F3B6A.png
by golfjunky
Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:16 am
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: Two-handers?
Replies: 17
Views: 675

Re: Two-handers?

There are tonnes of quartz watches that i would love to buy and have the seconds hand removed.
by golfjunky
Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:59 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: How often do you see strangers wearing a CW?
Replies: 720
Views: 126554

Re: How often do you see strangers wearing a CW?

I dont think so as it looks like two lines of text at the top.
by golfjunky
Fri Sep 11, 2020 11:29 am
Forum: Gallery
Topic: C60 Elite GMT 1000 #640
Replies: 13
Views: 953

Re: C60 Elite GMT 1000 #640

its alright ;-)
by golfjunky
Tue Sep 08, 2020 10:40 am
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 60745
Views: 2780265

Re: Non CW of the Day

13A1E302-50C8-4593-BB80-8B984581E2D7.jpeg